'JORDI' (Deluxe CD + White T-Shirt) by Maroon 5 - Media - shop now at Universal Music store

Maroon 5 'JORDI' (Deluxe CD + White T-Shirt)

Product Type: Media
Sold out!

Deluxe CD with bonus audio and alternate cover

Standard Tracklist:
1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion
2. Lost
3. Echo feat. blackbear
4. Lovesick
5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks
6. Seasons
7. One Light feat. Bantu
8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.
9. Nobody’s Love
10. Can’t Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD
11. Memories
12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG